An open letter to ADN

To whom it may concern,

I was an AlDub fanatic. A die hard fan. WAS. I have stopped watching Kalyeserye for 2 or 3 weeks now. I have been losing appetite for it but what triggered my total surrender was when Divina was flirting with Jake. They lost me there. Yes, I have been telling people from AlDub Nation (ADN) na walang “moving on”o “kalma”. I think it backfired.

Ayaw ko nang manood kasi it seems it lost it’s essence in me. It’s my own point of view. Then, Divina has three (3) conditions for KS-A bago nya sagutin ito. Why would you give conditions para mahalin ang isang tao?! Why!?

These are just two of the reasons why I gave up on AlDub. I know there will be bashers who will say that I am this or that. Pero I would like to say that KS-Alden has given enough to prove his love for Divina who turns out to be a flirt. Then Lola Nidora, out of the three lola’s, got the nerve to do that tirade, blaming the ADN for “rumors” and “assumptions” na si Divina naman ang may gawa in the first place.

I have also observed that a lot of the men who used to be fans are now gone. They’re now back to where they used to be. When KS was never there. Unlike before, even men would be the ones to open the TVs to watch KS. But now, I am not sure they even bother. I know I don’t.

I am not saying that ADN follow me. All I am saying is, I’ve had it. Was just too much a burden to watch them now. But Maine and Alden/RJ is a totally different story. Them, I will hope to end up together. And it’s all I can do. Hope.

Thank you.

Sincerely yours,
Former AlDub fan

2 thoughts on “An open letter to ADN

  1. what a very sad story my fellow fan, even if you’re not an aldub fan anymore, I hope you continue to support each artist in real and not the one in KS… Aldub you po 👋😊

Leave a Reply

