much has been said..

I saw my ex-girlfriend’s Facebook profile a while back. I saw her smiling and that was the way she smiles back then. And after seeing her picture, kind of reminded me and made me ask why i did let her go? I think it will be suffice to say that she’s “the one that got away”. The first time I had a glimpse of her at her brother’s FB page, I know that it was her. Her smile is one that I really cannot forget. It is already embedded on my mind. I just hope I am not committing a sin with this article. I was speechless upon seeing her again. It was just a picture but it impacted that much.

Guess I won’t elaborate much on this one.

Leave a Reply

